Quick and dirty

September 7, 2010

Ham and fried sweet potatos and warmed-over purple hulled peas. Nothing spectacular about it, but it was good.

And I am about to get over here and reorganize the freezer, because I have come in looking for the ground veal I bought last Thursday and it is Nowhere To Be Found. Which means there is too freakin’ much crap in my freezer and I need to get rid of a whole bunch of it.

This will, I believe, require another beer.

If I don’t show back up in a day or so, you and y’mama ‘n ’em send a St. Bernard with brandy.

One Response to “Quick and dirty”

  1. kayatthekeyboard Says:

    UPDATE: Found the veal. We will have meat loaf, and meatballs, later this week. And there’s room in the fridge again!


Leave a Reply

