Feliz Cinco de Mayo!

May 5, 2010

Or, any intentions I may have had to cook tonight were sidetracked by a phone call as I was headed home, inviting me to come drink margaritas at On The Border. So I did, and those, and chips and dip, will suffice for supper.

I will, perhaps, cook tomorrow. Or not. And I leave Friday for five days, so there won’t be any cooking for a while. As I am going to Philadelphia, there WILL be dinner at the Austrian Village, but I’ve blogged that before so I may just refer you back to that one. Then it’s DC, and one dinner there, plus banquet food. We hope it’s good banquet food.

You and y’mama ‘n ’em hold it between the ditches while i’m gone.

Leave a Reply

