Oh, yeah, and this, too

December 26, 2009

Please please please go to the Amanda and Merrill blog at http://www.food52.com, click the contests section, and vote for my “Super Simple Glazed Ham” recipe. First time I’ve entered (because I just found the thing), and I’m highly impressed with myself that I made the finalists, not to mention being awed that my recipe is being tried out by NY Times food writers! I mean, this is pretty cool!

Anyway, go vote for me. Please. I wanna win.

Leave a Reply

